Blog Profile / Video Games Blogger


URL :http://www.videogamesblogger.com/category/news
Filed Under:Entertainment / Video Games
Posts on Regator:3664
Posts / Week:24.1
Archived Since:March 24, 2015

Blog Post Archive

New Video Game Releases Week 50, 2017

Here is the list of this week’s new video game releases. Popular video games released this week are: Okami HD, Resident Evil 7: End of Zoe & Not a Hero, Yooka-Laylee, and Romancing SaGa 2. Only a couple of releases arrive this second week of December… The new game releases are: Tuesday December 5 =...

PlayStation Experience PSX 2017 Press Conference Livestream

Watch the PlayStation Experience PSX 2017 Press Conference Livestream here. The global livestream airs on December 8, from the Anaheim Convention Center in California USA on Friday night, starting at 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT / 1:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM AEST with an opening, leading into a 1.5 hours long event...

Top 10 Best Selling Video Games Worldwide in Week 46, 2017

What were the Top 10 best selling video games in America, Japan and Europe this week? Thanks to Amazon online sales data here are the video games that are the hottest worldwide right now. What follows is a listing of the Top 10 bestsellers per region, for all systems combined. North America’s Top 10 Games:...

The Game Awards 2017 Winners

Here’s the The Game Awards 2017 winners list! Just revealed live for the world to see! The winners are bolded from each category’s list of nominees. Super happy Zelda: Breath of the Wild on Switch got Game of the Year! Well deserved! ???? Game of the Year: • Horizon Zero Dawn (Guerrilla Games / Sony...

Fighting EX Layer Trailer Teases Blair Dame

Arika has released a short new trailer for Fighting EX Layer teasing Street Fighter EX Blair Dame as a playable character Watch the Fighting EX Layer’s Blair Dame Teaser: Blair Dame would be the eighth playable and second female character confirmed for the upcoming fighting game. Previously announced playable characters include Kairi, Shirase, Garuda, Skullomania,...

Injustice 2 DLC Character Atom Gameplay Trailer

Warner Bros. Interactive and NetherRealm Studios have released the gameplay trailer for Injustice 2 downloadable fighter Atom. Check Out the Injustice 2’s Atom Gameplay Trailer: Injustice 2 will add Atom for users who have purchased the Injustice 2 Ultimate Edition or the “Fighter Pack #3” downloadable content on December 12. Also due out in Fighter...

Antigraviator Announced for PS4, Xbox One and PC

Publisher Iceberg Interactive is gearing up for the Q2 2018 release of frenetic anti-gravity racing game Antigraviator, which is set to take production on the Unity engine to new heights. Antigraviator is slated for a simultaneous launch on PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. Check Out the Antigraviator Announcement Trailer: Antigraviator is a sleek new...

Bridge Constructor Portal Announced for PS4, Xbox One, Switch, PC and Mobile

Headup Games has announced Bridge Constructor Portal, a Portal-themed version of the ClockStone-developed bridge construction games. It will launch for PC, Mac, Linux, iOS, and Android on December 20, 2017, folowed by PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Switch in early 2018. Check Out the Bridge Constructor Portal Reveal Trailer: Here’s an overview of the game,...

Dragon Ball FighterZ Adult Gohan Trailer

Bandai Namco has released the official Adult Gohan gameplay trailer for Dragon Ball FighterZ. Check Out the Dragon Ball FighterZ Adult Gohan Trailer: Dragon Ball FighterZ will launch for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC on January 26 in the Americas and Europe, and February 1 in Japan.

New Video Game Releases Week 49, 2017

Here is the list of this week’s new video game releases. Popular video games released this week are: Destiny 2 – Expansion I: Curse of Osiris, A Hat in Time, LocoRoco 2 Remastered, and 3 Jak & Daxter PS2 Classics on PS4. Only a couple of releases arrive this first week of December… The new...

Mega Man 11 Announced for PS4, Xbox One, Switch, and PC

Capcom revealed Mega Man 11, the next evolution in the long-running 32 million unit-selling action platformer series. Watch the Mega Man 11 Announcement Trailer: Led by a talented, veteran development team at Capcom, the new game features tight side-scrolling action gameplay the series is known for while completely revolutionizing the experience for modern consoles. Mega...

Koei Tecmo’s Attack on Titan 2 Release Date

Koei Tecmo has revealed that Attack on Titan 2 will be released on the 20th March 2018 for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and digitally on Windows PC via Steam. Watch the Attack on Titan 2 Story Trailer: To celebrate the news Koei Tecmo shared an action-packed new trailer, giving a taste of...

Life Is Strange: Before the Storm Bonus Episode Farewell Release Date

What is the Life Is Strange: Before the Storm Bonus Episode: Farewell release date? Officially it’s set for “early 2018”. On average Square Enix has released the Life Is Strange: Before the Storm prequel episodes worldwide every 6 to 8 weeks, faster than their other digital releases. — As such, the Deluxe Edition-exclusive fourth downloadable...

Monster Hunter: World Introduction Video and PS4 Beta Details

Capcom has detailed the PlayStation 4-exclusive PlayStation Plus beta for Monster Hunter: World planned to run from December 9 to 12. Check Out the 10-Minute Monster Hunter: World Introduction Video: Here are the details: Start Time: December 9, 2017 at 9:00am PT / 5:00pm GMT / 6:00pm CET End Time: December 12, 2017 at 8:59am...

Jak II, Jak 3, and Jak X: Combat Racing for PS4 Release Date

Jak II, Jak 3, and Jak X: Combat Racing will launch for PlayStation 4 as PS2-on-PS4 titles on December 6, Sony Interactive Entertainment announced. Watch the Jak and Daxter PS2 Classics Trailer: The PlayStation 4 re-releases will feature 1080p up-rending and trophy support. Additional features include Shareplay, Remote Play, Activity Feeds, and Second Screen support...

Watch The Game Awards 2017 Live Stream

Watch The Game Awards 2017 Live Stream here. The global livestream air on December 7, from Los Angeles on Thursday, starting at 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT / 1:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM AEST with a pre-show; Honoring the video game industry’s best games and players. You can watch The Game Awards...

Dragon Ball FighterZ Kid Buu Trailer

Bandai Namco has released the official Kid Buu gameplay trailer for Dragon Ball FighterZ. Check Out the Dragon Ball FighterZ Kid Buu Trailer: Dragon Ball FighterZ will launch for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC on January 26 in the Americas and Europe, and February 1 in Japan.

Marvel Vs Capcom: Infinite Getting 12 New Costumes on December 5

The next batch of Premium Costumes for Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite will be available on December 5 along with new characters Venom, Winter Soldier, and Black Widow. Watch the Marvel Vs Capcom: Infinite New Costumes Trailer: You can purchase the costumes in two different themed packs: Cosmic Crusaders and Stone Seekers. Cosmic Crusaders Costume Pack...

The Walking Dead Collection Graphics Comparison: Collection vs. Original

Telltale Games and Skybound Entertainment have launched a new trailer for The Walking Dead: The Telltale Series Collection that contains never-before-seen footage of the collection’s enhanced visuals in action. Check OutThe Walking Dead...Show More Summary

Code Vein New Info and Screenshots

Bandai Namco has released new assets for its upcoming action-adventure title Code Vein. Here’s Code Vein image gallery. Click on any of these image thumbnails to see the full-size screens: The new assets highlight a new character Nicola, new features such as Ivy Blood Veil and Blood Code as well as a new location –...

Copyright © 2015 Regator, LLC