All Blogs / Entertainment / Music / Dance & DJ / Posts With Video

Cuba Is Getting Its First Electronic Music Festival

17 hours agoMusic / Dance & DJ : Vice: Thump

Launching Their Efforts On Kickstarter, MANANA Hopes To Combine Cuba's Rich Musical Legacy With Modern Electronic Music—reconnecting Citizens To The Wider World On Their Own Terms.

Traktor Kontrol S5 Review: The True S4 Followup?

Today marks the official in-store date for the new Kontrol S5 controller for Traktor, and we’ve already got a number of DJs who have picked one up in the DJTT store. Many of you had questions about the unit and how it works, so we’ve got a deep-dive review of the controller in today’s article. Show More Summary

How God Inspired Robert Hood's Floorplan Classic "We Magnify His Name"

In The First Part Of A New Series We Spoke To The Legendary Robert Hood About God, Techno, And His Incendiary Floorplan Project.

Reloop Beatpad 2 Review: Has iOS DJing Finally Arrived?

Since the dawn of the iPad, we've gone from wondering if we'd ever DJ with it, to reluctantly trying to DJ with it, to happily DJing with it as a compromise in certain situations. With the new Reloop Beatpad 2 combined with Algoriddim...Show More Summary

Copyright © 2015 Regator, LLC