Discover a new way to find and share stories you'll love… Learn about Reading Desk

All Blogs / Lifestyle / Fashion / Men's Fashion / Popular


Fashionisto Exclusive: George Elliott by Cesar Perin

Following a sporty H&M outing, Unsigned Mgmt model George Elliott connects with fashion photographer Cesar Perin for a new shoot. Delivering simply stunning images, George showcases a casual style angle. Sporting laid-back essentials,...Show More Summary

Roberto Cavalli Fall/Winter 2015 Menswear: Somber Opulence

While rumors circulate that Roberto Cavalli is to sell a majority stake in his company, the designer presented a toned down version of opulence for his fall-winter 2015 menswear collection. Honing in on a confident style, aided by decorative...Show More Summary

Mark Ronson Wears Saint Laurent to Mortdecai UK Premiere, Rocks 60s Inspired Hair Style

After the success of Uptown Funk featuring Bruno Mars, hit maker Mark Ronson hits the red carpet for the January 19th UK premiere of Mortdecai at Empire Leicester Square. For the occasion, Ronson embraced a retro 1960s inspired hairShow More Summary

Paris Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2015 Men’s Schedule

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 10:00 am CET / 4:00 am EST – Lucien Pellat Finet 1:30 pm CET / 7:30 am EST – 22/04_Hommes 2:30 pm CET / 8:30 am EST – Christophe Lemaire 3:30 pm CET / 9:30 am EST – Y/Project 4:30 pm CET / 10:30 am EST – Walter...Show More Summary

Pharrell Covers GQ February 2015 Issue, Talks T.I. Album

GQ reconnects with singer and music producer Pharrell, following last year’s Style Bible cover. This time around, Pharrell covers the magazine’s February 2015 Music issue. Allowing writer Devin Friedman to follow him for GQ, Pharrell delivers a rather intimate look inside the music industry. Show More Summary

Brioni Celebrates 70th Anniversary with Fall/Winter 2015 Runway Show

Returning to the catwalk, Brioni celebrated its 70th anniversary led by creative director Brendan Mullane. Presenting a straight-forward approach to the season, Mullane sent a parade of tailored coats and jackets down the runway. Dressed...Show More Summary

Harry’s Offer Razors that Match Mountain Climbing Gear

For those seeking a more rugged morning routine, men’s grooming experts Harry’s have teamed up with professional climber and photographer Jimmy Chin for a limited-edition collection of razors inspired by the colors of mountain climbing… The post Harry’s Offer Razors that Match Mountain Climbing Gear appeared first on Selectism.

Up Close at John Smedley Fall/Winter 2015

John Smedley look to their native Derbyshire, Northern England, for a little Fall/Winter 2015 inspiration. The brand, now in their 231st year, have more than earnt their knitwear stripes, combining that traditional approach to quality and… The post Up Close at John Smedley Fall/Winter 2015 appeared first on Selectism.

Bally Fall/Winter 2015 – The Royal Tenenbaums Retro

Bally tip their hat to Wes Anderson’s cinematic masterpiece, The Royal Tenenbaums, for the Fall/Winter 2015 season, full of extravagant textures and fine tailoring. Fur, mohair and embossed leather hint to the quirky styling heavy… The post Bally Fall/Winter 2015 – The Royal Tenenbaums Retro appeared first on Selectism.

Inside the Singapore Loft Connected By a Cage

“I am tired of using artworks to show that I love art. I want to live in a space that is itself a piece of art;” Collector, critic and Director for Media of the National Gallery Singapore, this was Woon Tai … The post Inside the Singapore Loft Connected By a Cage appeared first on Selectism.

First Look | Capital Goods Fall/Winter 2015 Lookbook

When it comes to lookbooks, GOODS store Copenhagen just keeps getting it right. Following the excellent “Dinner at Davids,” a humorous take on the Danish love of all things cosy, their Fall/Winter 2015 imagery hits another high with a… The post First Look | Capital Goods Fall/Winter 2015 Lookbook appeared first on Selectism.

Boglioli Take Us Back to ’60s Sharp Style for Fall/Winter 2015

Boglioli teach us all a lesson in ’60s sharp style with their Fall/Winter 2015 collection, presented in this beautifully styled lookbook. Every corner of this line seems to take us back to the era of refined style and warm colorways, with… The post Boglioli Take Us Back to ’60s Sharp Style for Fall/Winter 2015 appeared first on Selectism.

New Balance Japan & TokyoBike Release The Cycle-Friendly C-Series

Hey guys, we’re matching our bikes and shoes now. Because, why not? Coolhunting get a first look as New Balance Japanese design manager Shugo Moritani impresses with another innovative project, this time pairing up with urban cycling… The post New Balance Japan & TokyoBike Release The Cycle-Friendly C-Series appeared first on Selectism.

Fox Haus Brings Unique Flair to Men’s Designer Underwear

Based out of Spain, Fox Haus brings a unique point of view to the men’s underwear market. Focusing on great craftsmanship and textile techniques, Fox Haus delivers elegant underwear styles that can match the quality of your latest designer ready to wear purchases. Show More Summary

Blue Hawaii: Adrien Sahores Models Summer 2015 Styles for APROPOS’ The Journal

Spring is on the horizon and APROPOS already has visions of summer on its mind for the latest edition of The Journal. Connecting with French model Adrien Sahores, the luxury retailer dreams up a mix of Elvis, Formula 1 and Mad Men for a “Blue Hawaii” narrative. Show More Summary

Emporio Armani Fall/Winter 2015 Menswear Collection: The Young Armani Uniform

Giorgio Armani embraced uniform dressing for fall, sending models down the catwalk in flight caps. Introducing a sea of black, charcoal and brown, the man of Emporio Armani embraced clean, precise dressing for the season with relaxed...Show More Summary

James Bay Wears Burberry Leather Jacket to Brit Award Nominations Launch

British music artist James Bay was effortlessly cool as he attended the Brit Award Nominations Launch last week in London. Bay completed a skinny pair of jeans, brown leather boots and a slim-fit denim shirt with a black Burberry leather jacket. The post James Bay Wears Burberry Leather Jacket to Brit Award Nominations Launch appeared first on The Fashionisto.

Boglioli Fall/Winter 2015 Menswear Collection Features Shorter Jackets & High Waist Trousers

Boglioli recently unveiled its fall-winter 2015 menswear collection during Milan Fashion Week at the Dimore Studio Gallery. The location’s modernist furnishings perfectly complemented Boglioli’s latest lineup, which marries classic tailoring with a modern silhouette. Show More Summary

Fendi Fall/Winter 2015 Menswear Collection: Shearling Styles Revisited

Designer Silvia Fendi gave her own spin on the shearling trend for fall with the luxurious fabric reinterpreted as a faux corduroy. The cheeky anomaly was used for relaxed jackets and pants, as well as patches. Shearling also appeared in its traditional form to dress luxurious jackets and coats. Show More Summary

Introducing Fresh Face Ryan Frederick by Horacio Hamlet

Ford New York fresh face Ryan Frederick connects with photographer Horacio Hamlet for a new photo session. Dough-eyed, Ryan sits for studio images that capture a natural charm. Sporting a relaxed wardrobe, Ryan wears a basic white t-shirt,...Show More Summary

Copyright © 2011 Regator, LLC