Discover a new way to find and share stories you'll love… Learn about Reading Desk

Post Profile

Everyone's a Critic, Season 2: And the Winner Is...

The 2010 Region II Kennedy Center American College Theater Festival O'Neill Critics Institute winner is...Villanova University graduate Student Mark J. Costello (From now on, he'd like to be referred to by his professional name, "SarcMark").Our alternate is Muhlenberg College freshman Amy Asendorf.But really, all the students are winners. Under ordinary circumstances that might sound pretty trite.
read more


Copyright © 2011 Regator, LLC