Discover a new way to find and share stories you'll love… Learn about Reading Desk

Post Profile

2009 Reuben Nominees Announced

The nominees for the National Cartoonists Society’s highest honor, The Reuben Award for Cartoonist of the Year have been released to members for their vote. The nominees are: Stephen Pastis Dan Piraro Richard Thompson Stephen Pastis is the creator of the popular comic strip Pearls Before Swine. Dan Piraro is the mastermind behind the syndicated daily panel cartoon Bizarro, [...]
read more


Copyright © 2011 Regator, LLC