Post Profile

2012 Mirror Awards Finalists Announced

The S.I. Newhouse School of Public Communications has unveiled the 2102 Mirror Awards finalists. Winners will be announced June 13, at an event hosted by Anderson Cooper. Below is the complete list of finalists. continued… New Career Opportunities Daily: The best jobs in media.
read more


Related Posts

2015 Mirror Awards Finalists Announced

Arts / Graphic Design : UnBeige

Syracuse University’s S.I. Newhouse School of Public Communications has unveiled the finalists for the 2015 Mirror Awards, which honor the best media reporting. The winners will be announced at a ceremony on June 11. Details for the...

Syracuse’s Newhouse School announces 2012 Mirror Award winners

Industries / Media : Media Wire

Syracuse’s Newhouse School announces 2012 Mirror Award winners, including Ken Auletta, Joe Pompeo, Anna Holmes, Rebecca Traister

IRE Award winners, Mirror Award finalists announced

Industries / Media : Media Wire

Investigative Reporters and Editors | S.I. Newhouse School of Public Communications California Watch’s “Broken Shield” series by Ryan Gabrielson and The Chicago Tribune’s “Empty Desk Epidemic” series by David Jackson, Gary Marx and ...

Mirror Awards finalists are announced

Media / Media Industry News : Romenesko

Finalists in the Mirror Awards — called “the most important awards for recognizing excellence in media industry reporting” — have been announced by Syracuse University’s S.I. Newhouse School of Public Communications. The winners wil...

The 2012 Mirror Awards Winners

Industries / Media : FishbowlNY

The 2012 Mirror Awards winners were announced today at an event hosted by Anderson Cooper. Here is a look back at the various finalists. Congrats to those nominated (again) and those who won. Below are the winners. Best Commentary, ...


Copyright © 2015 Regator, LLC