Discover a new way to find and share stories you'll love… Learn about Reading Desk

Post Profile



The strange worlds of the late Harry Crews, novelist

3 years agoArts / Writing : Time to Write

The writer Harry Crews died recently, leaving a legacy of some of the weirdest fiction (and a memoir) you’ve probably never read. Although he wrote in the tradition of Flannery O’Connor and Hunter S. Thompson he never achieved their level...
read more

share

Copyright © 2011 Regator, LLC