Post Profile






English Premier League Odds Preview: Manchester United at Manchester City

English Premier League Betting Odds Preview What: Manchester United at Manchester City When: Monday, April 30, 2012 Where: Etihad Stadium, Manchester, England Time: 20:00 p.m. BST/3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT Television: ESPN UK: SkySports1 HD Computer: ESPN3 (English and Español) Satellite Radio: SiriusXM Channel 92 (Internet 860) LVH SuperBook Odds: Manchester United +½ -135, Manchester City -½ +115 Total: Over 2½ -140, Under 2½ +120 LVH SuperBook Odds (3-way Result): Manchester United +240, Manchester City +115, Draw +240 LVH SuperBook Odds To Win EPL: Manchester United 1/2, Manchester City 7/4 Odds To Win EPL On April 11th: Manchester United 1/6, Manchester City 9/2 MU Remaining Fixtures: vs.
read more

share
See more about: Manchester City

Related Posts


Manchester City vs. West Ham: Complete EPL Preview and Stats Breakdown

Sports / Football : Bleacher Report - World Football (2 years ago)

Match: Manchester City (2nd place in BPL ) v. West Ham United (10th place in BPL ). Venue: Etihad Stadium, Manchester, UK. Date: 27 April 2013. Time: 12:45 p.m. BST /7:45 a.m. EDT/4:45 a.m. PT. Odds (per Ladbrokes ): Manchester City...

Newcastle United v. Manchester City - 20 October 2008 - English Premier League - Live Blog

Sports / Football : Soccerlens (6 years ago)

I came here instead of going back to Liverpool for this?! Newcastle United v. Manchester City Stadium: St. James Park, England English Premier League Date: 20 October 2008 Kickoff: 20:00 BST, 15:00 ET Newcastle United will try and j...

Manchester City vs. Chelsea: Odds, Preview and Prediction

Sports / Football : Bleacher Report - World Football (2 years ago)

Who: Manchester City FC vs. Chelsea FC What: English Premier League, Match Week 27 Where: Etihad Stadium, Greater Manchester, England When: Sunday, February 24, 2013 Weather: The Weather Channel forecast Time: 13:30 GMT/8:30 a.m. ET...

Manchester City vs. Tottenham: Live Score, Highlights, Recap

Sports / Football : Bleacher Report - World Football (2 years ago)

English Premier League— Etihad Stadium; Manchester, England When: Sunday, 8:30 a.m. ET Where to Watch: Fox Soccer On Sunday morning, two of the top six clubs in the English Premier League face off at Manchester City's Etihad Stadium...

Manchester City vs. Chelsea: English Premier League Odds, Preview and Prediction

Sports / Football : Bleacher Report - World Football (last year)

Who: Manchester City vs. Chelsea FC What: English Premier League Week 24 Where: Etihad Stadium, Manchester, England When: Monday, February 3, 2014 Weather: The Weather Channel forecast Manchester Time: 8 p.m. GMT/3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. P...

Comments



Copyright © 2015 Regator, LLC