Post Profile






Premier League 2012, Week 36: Wigan Hammering Newcastle, Arsenal Level Vs. Stoke

Everton vs. Fulham Saturday 4/28; 15:00 GMT/10:00 AM ET The extra £50,000 finishing order bonus on the line for this one should really help in that race to sign a 16-year-old that doesn't really amount to much. (What I'm saying is, this game is completely inconsequential.) Pick: Draw, 2-2 Stoke vs. Arsenal Saturday 4/28; 15:00 GMT/10:00 AM ET Arsenal has a pretty solid grip on 3 rd place at the moment, and all that worrying and consternation about the club's ability to make their Champions League return seems pretty ridiculous at the moment.
read more

share
See more about: Premier League

Related Posts


Premier League, Week 18: Wake up with Arsenal and Wigan

Sports / Football : SBNation.com - Soccer

Arsenal take their not-really-in-crisis team to the DW Stadium to take on Wigan in Saturday's early match. Wigan vs. Arsenal DW Stadium; Saturday, 12:45 GMT/7:45 AM ET Without a win since November 24th and having taken just 10 point...

Premier League, Week 2: Wake up with Fulham and Arsenal

Sports / Football : SBNation.com - Soccer

Arsenal struggled in their first Premier League game, but bounced back mid-week in Champions League. Can they jump start their domestic campaign with a win away to Fulham? Fulham vs. Arsenal Craven Cottage; Saturday, 12:45 GMT/7:45 ...

Premier League, Week 28: Chelsea and Arsenal in early action

Sports / Football : SBNation.com - Soccer

The Premier League title race continues during Saturday's early run of games, with Chelsea taking on Fulham and Arsenal doing battle against Stoke City. Everton vs. West Ham United Stamford Bridge; Saturday, 15:00 GMT/10:00 AM ET Af...

Comments


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC