Discover a new way to find and share stories you'll love… Learn about Reading Desk

Post Profile

16th Annual Webby Award Winners: The Complete List

The 16th annual Webby Awards are upon us, and Mashable has an exclusive list of all the winners. Considered by many to be the Internet’s A…
read more

See more about: Webby Awards

The Full Awards Ceremony of the 18th Annual Webby Awards

Odd : Laughing Squid (8 months ago)

The full awards ceremony of the 18th Annual Webby Awards, hosted by comedian Patton Oswalt, is now available via the Webby Awards’ YouTube channel. The ceremony was held on May 19th in New York City. The full list of winners, includ... Read Post

It’s time to party: Webby Award winner Foodily picks 10 recipes worth celebrating

Technology : The Next Web Blog (3 years ago)

Tonight is the big night for many in the Internet world. It’s the 16th annual Webby Awards, an award ceremony honoring excellence on the Internet, including websites, interactive advertising and media,... Read Post

The 16th Annual Webby Awards Winners Have Been Announced

Odd : Laughing Squid (3 years ago)

The winners have been announced for the 16th Annual Webby Awards. Winners will accept their awards and give their Webby 5-Word acceptance speech on May 21, 2012 at The Hammerstein Ballroom in New York City. The show will be streamed... Read Post

Copyright © 2011 Regator, LLC