Post Profile

Jessica Chastain and Jessica Paré to Present at the CFDA Awards

With the CFDA awards show set for next week, we’ve got some more information about the increasingly celeb-y show: We already knew that Seth Myers would host on June 4 and that Johnny Depp was receiving the style icon award (which is still awesome and hilarious)–and now a few more hot Hollywood names have been added to the program. Continue reading » Follow Fashionista on Twitter or become a fan on Facebook.
read more


Related Posts

Slideshow: The Most You’ll See of Johnny Depp Tonight

Lifestyle / Fashion : The Cut

Johnny Depp isn't picking up his CFDA Fashion Icon Award tonight; like International Award honoree Rei Kawakubo, he's assigned John Waters (fresh from his cross-country hitchhiking trip) to both present and accept his award on his b...

Link Time: Jessica Chastain and Jessica Paré to Present at CFDA Awards

Lifestyle / Fashion : PopSugar: Fashion

Jessica Chastain and Jessica Paré to present at the CFDA Awards - Fashionista David Beckham graces Elle UK's first solo male cover - HuffPost Style What's cuter: Olivia's shoes or her pink Vespa? - Olivia Palermo Cathy Horyn deems M...

A Look Back At Johnny Depp’s ‘Iconic’ Style

Lifestyle / Fashion : Fashionista

One of the best/most surprising moments during last night’s CFDA Award nominee event was when Diane Von Furstenberg announced that Johnny Depp would be receiving the Style Icon Award. Last year, the award went to Lady Gaga and Iman ...

Boo! Johnny Depp Will Not Accept his CFDA Style Icon Award in Person

Lifestyle / Fashion : Fashionista

We figured it was a long shot but we were really hoping that Johnny Depp would actually show up at Monday’s CFDA Awards in some fabulous fedora-plus-tiny scarf-plus pinstriped suit-plus arm party get up to accept his style icon awar...

Fashion News: Johnny Depp to recieve CFDA award Lady Gaga won last year

Lifestyle / Fashion : All The Rage

Johnny Depp is to receive the CFDA Fashion Icon Award on Monday, the same category Lady Gaga won last year. Presenters will include Lily Collins and Jessica Chastain, with Seth Myers serving as the evening's host.


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC