Post Profile

Report: Peyton Manning wins record fifth MVP, but at least one person didn’t vote for him

NEW YORK – Tom Brady still has one record Peyton Manning can't seem to break. Brady is still the only unanimous Associated Press NFL MVP winner. Manning, to the surprise of nobody, will be given his record fifth NFL MVP award, according to the Denver Post. The NFL has its annual honors show on Saturday night. And Manning's MVP should have been unanimous after he broke records for passing yards and passing touchdowns in a season and led the Broncos to Super Bowl XLVIII.
read more


Related Posts

Surprise, surprise: Peyton Manning wins record fifth MVP award

American Football / NFL : Shutdown Corner

NEW YORK – There wasn't any real suspense at the "NFL Honors" show on Saturday, at least not with the biggest award. Denver Broncos quarterback Peyton Manning won his record fifth Associated Press NFL MVP award. That has been expect...


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC