Post Profile






See more about: Nintendo Network

Related Posts


Nintendo Network - Wii U/3DS/Wii/DSi maintenance scheduled for Sept. 28th

Entertainment / Video Games : GoNintendo

That makes two blocks of maintenance for the Wii U and 3DS next week. Let's hope Nintendo doesn't add another round in there!

Nintendo Network - Wii U/3DS maintenance scheduled for today/tomorrow

Entertainment / Video Games : GoNintendo

A new bit of maintenance on the way for Wii U and 3DS. If you had planned on some online activities with either platform, here's your schedule to plan around!

PSA: Extended Nintendo Network maintenance today

Entertainment / Video Games : Engadget: Joystiq

There'll be an extra bit of Nintendo Network server maintenance this morning, but it's only scheduled for five more hours. Wii U and 3DS downtime regularly occurs between 1PM and 5PM PT (4PM to 8PM ET/9PM to 1AM UK time) every Monda...

Nintendo Network - next week's maintenance schedule

Entertainment / Video Games : GoNintendo

From Monday, April 27, 2015 1:00 PM - Monday, April 27, 2015 5:00 PM Pacific Time During the maintenance window, the following services may be unavailable. Wii U - Nintendo eShop Nintendo 3DS - Nintendo eShop Wii - Wii Shopping Chan...

Nintendo Network to undergo 'emergency maintenance'

Entertainment / Video Games : Shack News

The Nintendo Network is scheduled for "emergency maintenance" starting tonight and lasting through tomorrow afternoon. The maintenance is said to impact all of the online shops across its various platforms, rankings in the Pokemon B...

Comments


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC