Post Profile

Mayo Clinic honored with quality leadership award

ROCHESTER, Minn. — Mayo Clinic has received the Vizient 2016 Bernard A. Birnbaum, M.D., Quality Leadership award for its high-quality patient care. This award honors Mayo Clinic as one of the top hospitals nationwide for delivering safe, timely, effective, efficient and equitable patient-centered care. This award recognized Mayo Clinic Hospital – Rochester, Mayo Clinic Hospital […]
read more

See more about: Mayo Clinic

Related Posts

Mayo Clinic Honors Outstanding Employees at Patient Experience Excellence Day

Health : Mayo Clinic News Blog

ROCHESTER, Minn. — Mayo Clinic marks Patient Experience Excellence Day on June 14 to celebrate all that employees do for patients every day. Mayo Clinic will host a dinner and ceremony that evening in Rochester to recognize recipien...

Mayo Clinic Hospitals Rated High Performing in All Common Care Categories by US News & World Report

Health : Mayo Clinic News Blog

  ROCHESTER, Minn. — Mayo Clinic Hospitals in Rochester, Minn, and Phoenix earned the top-tier High Performing distinction in all five common care categories in the latest ratings by U.S. News & World Report. U.S. News Best Hospital...

Mayo Clinic among top hospitals in U.S. News & World Report Honor Roll

Health : Mayo Clinic News Blog

ROCHESTER, Minn. -- Mayo Clinic today has been named one of the best hospitals nationwide by U.S. News and World Report. Mayo Clinic earned more No. 1 rankings in individual specialties than any other provider based on reputation, s...

Mayo Honors Two Employees With Quality Diamond Fellow Lifetime Achievement Award

Health : Mayo Clinic News Blog

ROCHESTER, Minn. ? Robert Cima, M.D., and Tonia Lauer were named recipients of the Mayo Clinic Diamond Quality Fellow Lifetime Achievement Award. Honorees are nominated by their peers and selected by Mayo Clinic and Quality Academy ...

Mayo Clinic Honored For Outstanding Patient Care

Health : Mayo Clinic News Blog

ROCHESTER, Minn. — Mayo Clinic today received a prestigious 2011 Picker Award for Excellence in the Advancement of Patient-Centered Care. The Picker Awards honor premier organizations for recognizing and acting on the acute need to ...


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC