Post Profile






Burnley vs. Arsenal: Live Score, Highlights from Premier League Game

Arsenal will look to head into the international break on a high note on Sunday as they face hosts Burnley at Turf Moor at 11:30 a.m. ET (4:30 p.m. BST ). The Gunners are still riding high after their 3-0 win over Chelsea in the Premier League a week ago. A victory for Arsene Wenger's men on Sunday would be their fifth straight in league play. Burnley are searching for a little more consistency on the pitch as they haven't been able to string together a pair of positive results yet.
read more

share
See more about: Live Score Premier League

Related Posts


Burnley vs. Chelsea: Live Score, Highlights from Premier League Game

Sports / Football : Bleacher Report - World Football

Premier League— Burnley Burnley vs. Chelsea (kick-off 8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. EDT) Referee: Michael Oliver Burnley have added a handful of players since winning promotion from the Championship last spring and will be hoping the likes of...

Burnley vs. Tottenham Hotspur: Live Score, Highlights from Premier League

Sports / Football : Bleacher Report - World Football

Premier League Live Burnley vs. Tottenham Hotspur (KO: 1:30 p.m. BST / 8:30 a.m. ET) Tottenham Hotspur can leapfrog Liverpool and Southampton and land in fifth place should they dispense with the challenge of Burnley at Turf Moor on...

Chelsea vs. Arsenal: Live Score, Highlights from London Derby

Sports / Football : Bleacher Report - World Football

Premier League live updates—Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014 Chelsea vs. Arsenal—kick-off 2:05 p.m. BST /9:05 a.m. ET Can Chelsea replicate their crushing win over Arsenal last season at Stamford Bridge? Can the Gunners beat their former captai...

Burnley vs. Arsenal: Live Score, Highlights from Premier League Game

Sports / Football : Bleacher Report - World Football

Premier League, Turf Moor BURNLEY 0-1 ARSENAL Goals: Ramsey (12') Lineups Burnley: Heaton; Trippier, Duff, Shackell, Mee; Boyd, Arfield, Jones, Barnes; Vokes, Ings. Arsenal: Ospina, Bellerin, Mertesacker, Koscielny, Monreal, Coqueli...

Arsenal vs. Burnley: Live Score, Highlights from Premier League Game

Sports / Football : Bleacher Report - World Football

Three points await Arsenal Saturday if they can do what five other squads have done to Burnley this season. The Gunners will host the winless last-placed side in English Premier League action at 11 a.m. ET/3 p.m. BST at the Emirates...

Comments


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC