Post Profile






Barcelona stunned by Celta Vigo to miss out on top

Barcelona blow the chance to go top of La Liga as they are stunned by a sparkling Celta Vigo at the Balaidos.
read more

share
See more about: Celta Vigo La Liga

Related Posts


Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid, La Liga 2015-16: Team News, Lineups, Stats & Live Stream

Sports / Football : Soccerlens

Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid, La Liga 2015-16: Team News, Lineups, Stats & Live Stream - originally posted on Soccerlens.com Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid Spanish La Liga Date: Saturday, 24th September, 2015 Time: 15:00 BST Venue: BalaĆ­dos...

Celta Vigo vs. Atletico Madrid: Winners and Losers from La Liga

Sports / Football : Bleacher Report - World Football

Atletico Madrid went to the top of La Liga on Sunday night after seeing off Celta Vigo at a sodden Balaidos. Antoine Griezmann and Yannick Ferreira Carrasco got the goals as the Rojiblancos succeeded where Barcelona did not, negotia...

Celta Vigo vs. Barcelona: Score and Reaction from 2016 La Liga Match

Sports / Football : Bleacher Report - World Football

Celta Vigo beat Barcelona at the Estadio Municipal de Balaidos for the second year in a row on Sunday, grabbing a 4-3 win over the Catalan giants in La Liga. Pione Sisto and Iago Aspas gave the Galicians a two-goal lead, and Jeremy ...

Celta Vigo vs. Barcelona: La Liga Live Score, Highlights, Recap

Sports / Football : Bleacher Report - World Football

La Liga: Balaidos, Vigo (Spain). 1 p.m ET, 6 p.m CET Barcelona head to Celta Vigo as La Liga resumes following a break for international football this past week. The dreaded "FIFA virus" has reared its ugly head again for Barca. Xav...

Celta Vigo vs. Barcelona: La Liga Live Score, Highlights, Recap

Sports / Football : Bleacher Report - World Football

La Liga: Balaidos, Vigo (10pm CET, 9pm GMT, 5pm ET) Celta Vigo 0-1 Barcelona (2nd half) Scorers: Alexis Celta Vigo: Yoel; Hugo Mallo, Gustavo Cabral, Andreu Fontas, Jon Aurtenetxe; Borja Oubina, Alex Lopez, Rafinha Alcantara, August...

Comments


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC