Post Profile






How to stream Google’s hardware launch event live on October 4

Google is hosting an event on October 4 in San Francisco, where it’s almost certainly going to unveil new hardware. Based on rumors and leaks, it looks like the company will announce two Pixel smartphones, a Daydream VR viewer, a 7-inch tablet, a voice-activated speaker, a laptop and even a new OS. The event will start on Tuesday, October 4 at  9AM PT / 12noon ET / 4PM GMT / 5PM CET / 9:30PM IST.
read more

share
See more about: San Francisco

Related Posts


Google's big hardware event: What to expect

Technology : Mashable: Tech

Google will soon make its biggest hardware reveal of the year. The company is hosting an event in San Francisco on Tuesday that promises to be big on several fronts.  SEE ALSO: Google’s Tilt Brush will soon create windows from VR in...

Google's October 4th Pixel event: Live stream, how to watch and what to expect - CNET

Technology / Internet : Webware

Catch the live stream with full coverage of Google's October 4th hardware launch event in San Francisco right here.

Google Pixel, Pixel XL: Release Date, Price, And Spec Rumors

Technology : The Inquisitr - Tech

Google is set to launch the new Pixel and Pixel XL smartphones at a big launch event party in San Francisco on October 4. Google already posted the launch event teaser on its official Twitter account. Also, the official Google Pixel...

Google's October 4th Pixel event: Live stream, how to watch and what to expect - CNET

Technology : CNET: News

Catch the live stream with full coverage of Google's October 4th hardware launch event in San Francisco right here.

Everything we think Google will launch at its October 4 hardware event

Technology : Venture Beat

Google’s biggest hardware event of the year kicks offs at 9 a.m. Pacific (12 p.m. Eastern) on October 4 in San Francisco. Rumor has it Google will unveil as many as six new products at the event — from “Pixel” smartphones to a full-...

Comments


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC