Post Profile






Launch Your Team of Year-End Fundraisers: Gamechanger!

Register Now: Thursday, October 06 at 1pm EDT Join me to learn how to turn your board, staff, and loyal volunteers into a team of passionate and engaging messengers. They’ll develop confidence and skills while you’ll get more of the donations and donor loyalty you seek—without additional budget or hires. Bonus: They’ll connect your organization […]
read more

share

Related Posts


Ignite Your Fundraising – Message from a Board Member

NGOs & Nonprofits / Fundraising : Ignited Fundraising

Member message from Brandy Stroud How does YOUR organization engage your board to support your development efforts? Here are some words of wisdom from Brandy Stroud, a former board member at Volunteers for Youth Justice, in Shrevepo...

No Paid Fundraising Staff? Assign a “Fundraising Leader” and Raise More Money.

NGOs & Nonprofits / Fundraising : Ignited Fundraising

Successful individual donor fundraising efforts are led by key volunteer and/or staff leadership. (Board Chair, CEO, Executive Director, President, Pastor, Rabbi) Case Study The Actors Studio for Young People (ASYP) is an exciting, ...

Last Day to Register for The Board Fundraising Blueprint

NGOs & Nonprofits / Fundraising : The Fundraising Authority

This is a reminder that today (Friday, October 2nd) is the last day to register for our newest class The Board Fundraising Blueprint: How to Motivate and Equip Your Board to Raise More Money Than Ever Before.  Registration closes at...

4 Steps to Relevant Messages: Free Webinar— Register Today

Industries / NGOs & Nonprofits : Getting Attention

Register Now to Learn this Vital Skill - Seats Filling Fast Join the 24% of Nonprofits Whose Messages Move People to Give, Volunteer, Participate + Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2013      Time: 1:00-2:00 PM EDT/10:00-11:00 PM PDT If yo...

Mega-Fundraising with Volunteers! Join us on October 17th

NGOs & Nonprofits / Fundraising : Wild Woman Fundraising

New Webinar: Mega-Fundraising with Volunteers October 17th Do you want to learn how to fundraise more effectively with Volunteers? Join us on October 17th, 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT Buy now Imagine yourself sitting in the sunl...

Comments


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC