Post Profile

Google event live blog: Pixel smartphones, Daydream VR, and more

If the numerous leaks and rumors are to be believed, this is going to be a big day for Google. New smartphones, VR equipment, and a 4K streaming stick are expected to be seen at today's Made By Google event. Check back here at 12pm ET watch the live stream, and follow along with our live blog.
read more


Related Posts

The Morning After: Wednesday October 26th 2016

Entertainment / Video Games : Engadget: Gaming

While you weren't checking email, or sleeping and all that, Apple said its services are making bank despite decreased hardware sales this quarter. Then, the company's new Macbook leaked ahead of the big Apple event later today. Oh, ...

We just received our invite for Google’s October 4th Pixel Android phone launch event

Technology / Google : Phandroid

It’s official. Google has begun sending out press invites for their October 4th event in San Francisco. The fun starts at 9AM PT (12PM PT) where their teasers make it clear they’ll be announcing their new smartphone lineup. This yea...

Google I/O 2013: Watch the live stream here and follow our live blog

Technology / Hardware : Extremetech

At 9am PST (12pm EST, 5pm BST) today, Google I/O 2013 will begin -- and you can watch the live keynote video, and follow ExtremeTech's live blog, right here. Google I/O is Google's annual developer-oriented conference, but we can st...

Liveblog: Google's October 4 Hardware Event

Business & Finance : Forbes: Business

Check back here throughout the day for news on the Google Pixel and Pixel XL smartphones, Google Home, Daydream VR and more.

How to watch the official unveiling of the Google Pixel and Pixel XL [VIDEO]

Technology / Google : Phandroid

If you're as excited as we are for Google's event, you'll definitely want to be able to watch it, and luckily, Google is live streaming the event at 9AM PST/12PM EST and here's how you can watch it for yourself.


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC