Post Profile






The Nationals want your postseason good luck charms

Fans are invited to trade their charms for a prize and a chance to watch Wednesday's workout.
read more

share

Related Posts


Fans invited to Wednesday's UFC on FX 1 open workouts in Nashville

Martial Arts / MMA & UFC : MMAjunkie

The UFC's first-ever FX-broadcast card takes place on Friday, and fans are invited to attend Wednesday's UFC on FX 1 open workout sessions in Nashville. UFC officials recently announced the pre-fight activity will take place at Ed C...

Fans invited to today's "UFC 132: Cruz vs. Faber II" open workout session

Martial Arts / MMA & UFC : MMAjunkie

With this weekend's historic "UFC 132: Cruz vs. Faber II" event quickly approaching, UFC officials are inviting fans to take part in fight-week activities. MMA fans in Sin Cityfans are invited to attend Wednesday's open workout sess...

Fans invited to Wednesday's UFC on FX 3 open workouts

Martial Arts / MMA & UFC : MMAjunkie

Fans are invited to Wednesday's open workouts for this weekend's UFC on FX 3 event. The free event takes place at Sawgrass Mills Mall in Sunrise, Fla., beginning at 2 p.m. ET (11 a.m. PT). Scheduled to attend are UFC on FX 3 main-ca...

Fans invited to Wednesday's UFC 147 open workout session in Belo Horizonte, Brazil

Martial Arts / MMA & UFC : MMAjunkie

Fans are invited to Wednesday's open workouts for next weekend's "UFC 147: Franklin vs. Silva II" event. The free event takes place at Praca da Estacao in Belo Horizonte, Brazil, beginning at 11 a.m. ET (12 p.m. BRT). Scheduled to a...

Fans invited to Wednesday's UFC on FUEL TV 5 workouts in Nottingham, England

Martial Arts / MMA & UFC : MMAjunkie

Fans are invited to Wednesday's open workouts for this weekend's "UFC on FUEL TV 5: Struve vs. Miocic" event. The free event takes place at Gym Combat Castle Park in Nottingham, England, beginning at 7 a.m. ET (12 p.m. BST local tim...

Comments


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC