Post Profile






Will Compton Trolls Browns Fans Over Controversial Fumble Call (Tweet)

Cleveland Browns fans are still not over a controversial fumble ruling that did not go their way on Sunday. So Washington linebacker Will Compton is still trolling them. The call in question came in the fourth quarter, with Cleveland trailing 24-20. Running back Duke Johnson ran the ball to the left side of the field, […]
read more

share

Related Posts


Jamaal Charles’ Inbox Filled With Hilarious Messages Following Fumble

Sports : Total Pro Sports

As if Jim Nantz’s trolling wasn’t already enough for Pro Bowl running back Jamaal Charles to endure following his fourth quarter fumble last night (which cost the Chiefs the game vs. the Broncos), there was also this: an inbox fille...

NFL says Duke Johnson fumble ruled correctly, “nothing definitive” to overturn

American Football / NFL : ProFootballTalk

The Browns thought that running back Duke Johnson had recovered his own fumble with a little under 10 minutes left at midfield, but the officials ruled that Redskins linebacker Will Compton recovered it. The ruling that Compton reco...

Browns Fumble Football & Recover; Refs Give the Redskins Possession (Video)

Sports : Total Pro Sports

I’m not understanding. During the fourth quarter of the Washington Redskins & Cleveland Browns game at FedEx Field, Browns RB Duke Johnson clearly fumbled the ball on a run to the left side then he proceed to get right back up with ...

Did Jim Nantz Troll Jamaal Charles Following His Fumble? (Video)

Sports : Total Pro Sports

The big question (at least in my opinion) to emerge from last night’s contest between the Denver Broncos and the Kansas City Chiefs is, “Did Jim Nantz actually go there and troll Jamaal Charles following his costly fourth quarter fu...

Blandino admits “bad visual” but maintains right call made on Duke Johnson fumble

American Football / NFL : ProFootballTalk

Browns running back Duke Johnson came out of the pile with his own fumble in last week’s game at Washington, but officials ruled on the field that the ball had been recovered by Redskins linebacker Will Compton. That call was held u...

Comments


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC