Post Profile






Bookshots: 'Stranded' By Bracken MacLeod

A brief review of 'Stranded' By Bracken MacLeod. Review by Keith Rawson Bookshots: Pumping new life into the corpse of the book review Title: Stranded Who wrote it? A fun, intense ride and perfect for fans of Joe Lansdale and Brian Keane. Definitely make Stranded your Halloween read. Former trial attorney and the one dude in the horror community who kind of scares me, Bracken MacLeod.
read more

share

Related Posts


Bookshots: 'The Sunshine Crust Baking Factory' By Stacy Wakefield

Arts / Writing : LitReactor

A brief review of designer Stacy Wakefield's debut novel, 'The Sunshine Crust Baking Factory'. Review by Keith Rawson Bookshots: Pumping new life into the corpse of the book review Title: The Sunshine Crust Baking Factory Who wrote ...

Bookshots: ‘Knuckleball’ by Tom Pitts

Arts / Writing : LitReactor

A brief review of San Francisco based crime writer Tom Pitts latest novella, ‘Knuckleball’. Review by Keith Rawson Bookshots: Pumping new life into the corpse of the book review Title: Knuckleball Who Wrote It? San Francisco based c...

Bookshots: 'Paradise Sky' by Joe R. Lansdale

Arts / Writing : LitReactor

A concise review of 'Paradise Sky' by the one and only Joe R. Lansdale. Review by BH Shepherd Bookshots: Pumping new life into the corpse of the book review Title: Paradise Sky Who wrote it? Watching a Lansdale character slowly reve...

Bookshots: 'Hap and Leonard' by Joe R. Lansdale

Arts / Writing : LitReactor

A concise review of "Hap and Leonard," a collection of short stories from Joe R. Lansdale. Review by BH Shepherd Bookshots: Pumping new life into the corpse of the book review Title: Hap and Leonard Who wrote it? Joe R. Lansdale, au...

Bookshots: 'Swift to Chase' by Laird Barron

Arts / Writing : LitReactor

A look at Laird Barron's haunting Alaskan collection. Review by Max Booth III Bookshots: Pumping new life into the corpse of the book review Title: Swift to Chase Who wrote it? This book will go down as one of the best horror story ...

Comments


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC