Post Profile






Stay Curious

With Mercury's ingress to Libra today, the astrological environment has changed. The same is implicitly true regarding your mental environment, which Mercury (among other things) symbolizes. As Len... This is content summary only. Please visit Planet Waves for full links, other content, and more!
read more

share

Related Posts


Planets on the Move

Society & Culture / Paranormal : Planet Waves

This week, four planets change signs. Mercury and Saturn ingress Scorpio, Venus ingresses Virgo and Mars ingresses Sagittarius. Planets changing signs means changes in our lives. Even one planet... This is content summary only. Plea...

Play ‘Misty’ for me: Mercury ingresses Pisces

Society & Culture / Paranormal : Planet Waves

Before I get into today’s astrology, I wanted to say a little something about what else goes on at Planet Waves besides the Daily Astrology feature and all the rest of the amazing content on this... This is content summary only. Ple...

Thursday Almanac

Society & Culture / Paranormal : Planet Waves

Luna ingresses Libra at 11:09 am EST (15:09 UTC), right after completing a sextile to Mercury in the last degree of Cancer. The Moon hops onto the cardinal cross and Mercury exits the cardinal cross... This is content summary only. ...

Holistic Discernment — Mercury Ingress Virgo

Society & Culture / Paranormal : Planet Waves

Mercury enters earthy Virgo at 12:44 pm EDT (16:44 UT) tomorrow, initiating an apparent theme of holistic discernment. Indeed, from tomorrow to Sept. 2 (when Mercury leaves Virgo), the astrology as a... This is content summary only....

Four Winds Report for Oct. 7, 2016

Society & Culture / Paranormal : Planet Waves

Today Mercury enters Libra. It's been in Virgo since July 30; its long stay in that sign was due to the retrograde between Aug. 30 and Sept. 22. In our fleeting time zone of the internet, nine weeks... This is content summary only. ...

Comments


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC