Post Profile

Sergio Perez's Sponsors Did Him No Favours During 2017 Force India Negotiations

Never before had a Formula One driver's downfall been celebrated with such unbridled joy. Little more than a year after McLaren chose him—not Nico Hulkenberg, not Paul Di Resta —to lead them into life after Lewis Hamilton, Sergio Perez was gone, deemed to have less ultimate potential than a driver without a single grand prix appearance to his name. The confirmation of Kevin Magnussen's promotion alongside Jenson Button in November 2013, a matter of weeks after securing the Formula Renault 3.
read more

See more about: Force India

Related Posts

British Grand Prix: Nico Hulkenberg and Sergio Perez set to stay at Force India

Motorsport / Formula One : BBC - Formula 1

Nico Hulkenberg and Sergio Perez will stay with Force India next year, says owner Vijay Mallya.

Sergio Perez has joined Force India F1 in a multi-year deal to partner Nico Hulkenberg.

Vehicles / Cars : Jalopnik

Sergio Perez has joined Force India F1 in a multi-year deal to partner Nico Hulkenberg. Good news for Perez, bad news for Paul Di Resta and Adrian Sutil. Read more...

Force India confirms Pérez for 2014

Motorsport / Formula One : F1

Sergio Pérez will join Force India for the 2014 Formula 1 campaign. The Mexican, who was dropped by McLaren after just one term, partners the already confirmed Nico Hülkenberg on a "multi-year" deal.

Nico Hulkenberg or Sergio Perez: Who's No. 1 Driver at Force India in 2014?

Sports / Motorsport : Bleacher Report - Auto Racing

When Force India team boss announced that Sergio Perez would be joining Nico Hulkenberg to form an all-new driver pairing for the 2014 season I, for one, was excited. Not that I have anything particular against Paul di Resta or Adri...

Hülkenberg not carried away by Ferrari rumours

Motorsport / Formula One : F1

Between the Singapore and Japanese Grands Prix, the Formula 1 driver market has been turned on its head. Sergio Pérez heads to McLaren whereas Lewis Hamilton will be with Mercedes next year. Force India drivers Nico Hülkenberg and P...


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC