Post Profile






Sunday night debate at screen2.io

We're going to do another Screen2 debate watch party at: http://screen2.io/ Tomorrow at 9PM Eastern. I'm working on new features for this party, some of which are already visible on the site. As they become ready to test I'll post the updates to the site. Hope you can be there! :-)
read more

share

Related Posts


WEDNESDAY NIGHT – Final Clinton-Trump Debate Watch Parties

US Politics / Liberal : Blue Jersey

Donald, Hillary, Bill and Melania about 10 years ago at Trump’s wedding, when they were pals.  Tomorrow night is (blessedly) the last debate between one Donald J. Trump and Hillary R. Clinton. The last stand will be broadcast from L...

How to Stream Tonight's Presidential Debate, No Cable Required

Technology / Gadgets : Gizmodo

The third and final presidential debate between Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton is tonight at 9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, 4am Moscow time. And if you want to watch it without a cable subscription, there are plenty of options. Read mo...

How to watch tonight’s final presidential debate

Politics / US Politics : Washington Watch

Tonight’s final presidential debate is live from Las Vegas at 9pm Eastern, and there are a multiple ways to watch Trump and Clinton share the stage one more time. NBC, … Click to Continue »

Last night's Screen2 watch party

Technology / Internet : Scripting News

Here are a few notes on what I learned from last night's second experiment with screen2.io. We watched an episode of Frontline together at pre-set time, 10PM Eastern. About 20 people showed up, and there were about ten people two ho...

screen2.io debate party -- 9PM!

Technology / Internet : Scripting News

Tonight at 9PM Eastern we're going to have our second screen2.io debate watch party, and you're invited! The video will be a livestream provided by NBC News and YouTube. There's a place to post your comments and questions that all t...

Comments


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC