Post Profile

EA is streaming Battlefield 1 every day until launch, starting this week

You’re going to have many chances to watch Battlefield 1 multiplayer action all the way up until launch. EA has announced a host of livestreams for Battlefield 1 livestreams that kick off this week and continue every day right up until the official launch. Starting Wednesday, October 12 and all the way through October 21, […]
read more


Related Posts

2016 DICE Summit: Gearbox’s Randy Pitchford kicks off day one – watch all sessions here

Entertainment / Video Games : VG247

Day one of the 2016 DICE Summit presentations kick off soon, and all the interviews and talks will be livestreamed. The Twitch stream is embedded below, but you can watch the show on YouTube through here if you prefer. The fun start...

Destiny: The Taken King livestream kicks off at 2pm ET – watch it here

Entertainment / Video Games : VG247

Bungie will host its Destiny: The Taken King livestream this afternoon, and as promised, you can watch the livestream here. The Twitch stream kicks off at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm UK and will last around one hour. Bungie’s community manag...

Battlefield 1: watch the first 64-player multiplayer livestream here

Entertainment / Video Games : VG247

YouTubers, Snoop Dogg, The Game, Wiz Khalifa going head-to-head. Want to see the first live multiplayer gameplay of Battlefield 1? You’ll get to see it here. At 2pm PST, 4pm ETS, 10pm UK, EA is livestreaming 64-player multiplayer fo...

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare multiplayer reveal livestream takes place this Friday

Entertainment / Video Games : VG247

This coming Friday, Infinity Ward will host a livestream providing the first look at multiplayer in Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare. On Twitch, the stream will kick off at 1pm ET/6pm UK, September 2. Those attending Call of Duty XP t...

Titanfall 2 gamescom 2016 livestream showing off factions multiplayer starts soon – watch it here

Entertainment / Video Games : VG247

Another multiplayer stream will be hosted by EA today, and it’s the multiplayer reveal for Titanfall 2. Watch live video from titanfall on Like the Battlefield 1 livestream, the Titanfall 2 Factions multiplayer event w...


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC