Post Profile






Related Posts


Action Alert: Tell NY Legislators NO on Meningococcal Vaccine Mandate for 6th & 11th Graders

Health / Diseases & Conditions : Age of Autism

This ACTION ALERT is from Autism Action Network. Robert Kennedy and others spoke this morning in a press conference to protect parental healthcare rughts.: Keep up the calls. We are starting to see some cracks in the effort to requi...

Action Alert: Protect Alaska’s Waters from Cruise Ship Dumping

Biology / Marine Biology : Ocean Doctor

ACTION ALERT: TAKE 5 MINUTES TO PROTECT ALASKA’S WATERS FROM CRUISE SHIP DUMPING The Alaska Senate Resources Committee meets  3:30 PM Alaska Time (7:30 PM Eastern, 4:30 PM Pacific) TODAY (Monday January 28th, 2013) and they Need to ...

Action Alert! Protect Autism Insurance Coverage in Illinois

Health / Diseases & Conditions : Age of Autism

Below is a sample letter for an action alert in Illinois. Find your representative and send the letter with a quick cut, paste and click Illinois Action Alert HERE. I am writing to express my support for Senate Bill SB...

California Coast Scores During Legislative Season

Aquatic Sports / Surfing : Surfrider Foundation Coastal Blog

Last year’s legislative season in California was a bust for the coast and ocean. In 2013, Surfrider worked on ten coastal and ocean protection bills, and only two bills were signed into law. Surprisingly, this year’s season was the ...

Addressing Sea Level Rise on the California Coast

Aquatic Sports / Surfing : Surfrider Foundation Coastal Blog

With sea level rising off the coast of California, bold actions are needed to protect our natural shorelines. The Surfrider Foundation is working to promote coastal adaptation strategies to ensure California's beaches will be protec...

Comments


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC