Post Profile

See more about: Nintendo Network

Related Posts

Nintendo Network - next week's maintenance schedule

Entertainment / Video Games : GoNintendo

From Monday, April 27, 2015 1:00 PM - Monday, April 27, 2015 5:00 PM Pacific Time During the maintenance window, the following services may be unavailable. Wii U - Nintendo eShop Nintendo 3DS - Nintendo eShop Wii - Wii Shopping Chan...

PSA: Extended Nintendo Network maintenance today

Entertainment / Video Games : Engadget: Joystiq

There'll be an extra bit of Nintendo Network server maintenance this morning, but it's only scheduled for five more hours. Wii U and 3DS downtime regularly occurs between 1PM and 5PM PT (4PM to 8PM ET/9PM to 1AM UK time) every Monda...

Nintendo Network - Wii U/3DS maintenance scheduled for today/tomorrow

Entertainment / Video Games : GoNintendo

A new bit of maintenance on the way for Wii U and 3DS. If you had planned on some online activities with either platform, here's your schedule to plan around!

Nintendo Network - Wii U/3DS/Wii/DSi maintenance scheduled for Sept. 28th

Entertainment / Video Games : GoNintendo

That makes two blocks of maintenance for the Wii U and 3DS next week. Let's hope Nintendo doesn't add another round in there!

Nintendo Network - maintenance for 3DS scheduled for today

Entertainment / Video Games : GoNintendo

Remember, Nintendo already had some Wii U maintenance scheduled for today as well. Looks like the 3DS wanted to join in on the 'fun'!


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC