Post Profile






7 Big Differences Between Titanfall and Titanfall 2

Catch up on Titanfall’s biggest changes, and some changes to those changes.
read more

share

Related Posts


The Big Question: Destiny Or Titanfall

Entertainment / Video Games : Kotaku Australia

The Big Question can often be tricky because sometimes we end comparing the proverbial apples and oranges. Choosing between Destiny or Titanfall is probably one of those situations, but let’s talk about what they have in common… Mor...

After a wave of fan outcry, Respawn is making big changes to Titanfall 2

Entertainment / Video Games : Eurogamer

Titanfall 2's tech test went live for the first time over the weekend, and the feedback hasn't been great. "Pilots... This isn't looking good," goes one post on the game's Reddit page, dramatically titled 'Titanfall 2 Feels Like a G...

Titanfall on Xbox One Versus PC

Entertainment / Video Games : Kotaku

Debating between two of the available versions of Titanfall? Maybe seeing the graphical differences between the Xbox One and the PC version will help. Read more...

All the big changes coming to Titanfall 2 today with the start of the second beta

Entertainment / Video Games : VG247

Round two of the Titanfall 2 technical test kicks off later today, and it’s bringing a few changes. The second part of the Titanfall 2 technical test starts today at 9am PT/ 12pm ET/ 5pm BST/ 6pm CEST, and developer Respawn has outl...

Zampella: No Regrets on Lack of Titanfall 1 Campaign

Entertainment / Video Games : IGN PC Games

Respawn co-founder Vince Zampella believes the studio needed to develop a better understanding of Titanfall's mechanics before crafting a truly great single-player experience.

Comments


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC