Post Profile






Related Posts


Does Rhode Island require driver education?

Vehicles / Cars : CarInsurance.org

Yes, Rhode Island requires all license applicants under the age of 18 to take driver’s education. It must be an accredited 33-hour classroom course. To register for your class you must contact the Community College of Rhode Island (...

How does driver’s education work in Rhode Island?

Vehicles / Cars : CarInsurance.org

In Rhode Island, driver’s education is run out of the Community College of Rhode Island. The course is 33 ½ hours long. You must be at least 15 years and 10 months old to start the class. Some courses are … Read More

Fox Suggests Ficticious Cheaper Colleges Are Solution To Mounting Student Debt

US Politics / Liberal : Media Matters for America

Fox Business host Liz Claman suggested that students should attend less expensive colleges as a solution to the mounting student debt problem, a recommendation that does not comport with facts about higher education costs. Commentin...

Rhode Island Legislature Joins Plan To Effectively Abolish Electoral College

US Politics / Liberal : ThinkProgress: Justice

Late last week, both houses of the Rhode Island General Assembly voted to add their state to the National Popular Vote Compact, a plan to effectively abolish the Electoral College and ensure that the winner of the popular vote becom...

Small Crowd for Rhode Island Truckers’ Rally Against Toll Plan

Industries / Transportation : Toll Roads News

Providence Journal reports, “Saying truck tolls will raise the price of everything Rhode Islanders buy, Rhode Island Trucking Association leaders urged voters to dismiss from office any legislator who voted for the tolls. At a rally...

Comments


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC