Post Profile

College Football's 5 Unexpected Heisman Trophy Hopefuls

College football’s most prestigious individual honor is the Heisman Trophy. The award, given out since 1935, has gone to some of the greatest players ever seen ? names synonymous with greatness such as Staubach, Griffin, Dorsett, Sanders and Woodson. But 2016 presents an interesting race. Already we’ve cycled through an assortment of names ? Louisville’s Lamar Jackson, Clemson’s Deshaun Watson and Ohio State’s J.
read more


Related Posts


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC