Post Profile






Pokemon Sun/Moon - NicoNico stream coming on October 23

A special livestream for Pokémon Sun & Moon is coming to NicoNico on October 23 at 20:00 JST/9AM ET/15:00 CET. The stream will have footage from the games, plus a Battle Royal bout between the hosts.
read more

share

Related Posts


3DS eShop seeing service disruption in Japan and Europe at the same time

Entertainment / Video Games : GoNintendo

Coming from NintenDaan... Looks like the Nintendo eShop will be both down in Europe and Japan at the same time. October 3rd 20:00 CET till October 4th 05:00 CET. For Japan, the times are 03:00 till 12:00 JST on October 4th. Looks li...

Senran Kagura 2 live stream on NicoNico July 22

Entertainment / Video Games : GoNintendo

The following info comes from NicoNico's website and was translated by a user named Yoko on Gamefaqs.. It starts at 20:30 JST on July 22. Kenichiro Takaki will be there and they'll show lots of stuff about Senran Kagura 2 : Shinku. ...

Pokemon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire - NicoNico live-stream on Oct. 2nd

Entertainment / Video Games : GoNintendo

- special livestream for Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire - Autumn Special - runs on October 2nd from 18:00 JST to 01:00 JST - will feature gameplay of the original games as well as brand new information - Kosuke from App Bank wi...

These Pokemon Shirts Are For Adults [Pokemon]

Entertainment / Video Games : Kotaku

Pokémon debuted in Japan back in 1995, causing a kid frenzy. Meaning? Those kids aren't kids aren't kids anymore. Some of them are adults! Via game forum NeoGAF comes this announcement: The Pok´mon Company has announced Pokémon 151,...

Hyrule Warriors - NicoNico live-stream Coming Tomorrow

Entertainment / Video Games : GoNintendo

Tomorrow NicoNico will be having a presentation that is set to feature Hyrule Warriors as well as other games. The stream can be watched here provided you set up a NicoNico account. The times for the stream are: 11 PM JST 4PM CET 10...

Comments


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC