Post Profile






Frank Castle Punishes His Appetite In New Netflix Series Set Photos

New photos from the Netflix series' Brooklyn set show Frank Castle saving a life and eating a sandwich. The post Frank Castle Punishes His Appetite In New Netflix Series Set Photos appeared first on CBR.com.
read more

share

Related Posts


Netflix Orders Marvel’s THE PUNISHER To Series!!

Pop Culture / Celebrity : Ain't It Cool News

Netflix Orders Marvel’s THE PUNISHER To Series!! Read the full article on AICN I am – Hercules!! Jon Bernthal will reprise the role of angry war vet Frank “The Punisher” Castle, the persona he originally took on during the second se...

'The Punisher' Spinoff Series Rumors: Netflix Plotting A Frank Castle/Punisher-centric Drama?

Religion / Christianity : The Christian Post

Fans of Marvel and Netflix's hit superhero drama TV series "Daredevil" may have already known that actor Jon Bernthal will be joining the show as Frank Castle, aka The Punisher, in Season 2. As it turns out, the comic book magnate a...

Netflix’s Punisher Begins Filming, Set Photos Surface

Entertainment / Comic Books : Comic Book Resources

Photos of John Berenthal on the set of The Punisher have surfaced, heralding the start of production on the series. The post Netflix’s Punisher Begins Filming, Set Photos Surface appeared first on CBR.com.

Punisher Set Photo Confirms Daredevil Star’s Appearance

Entertainment / Comic Books : Comic Book Resources

Frank Castle gets some advice from an old friend in a new photo from the Netflix series' set. The post Punisher Set Photo Confirms Daredevil Star’s Appearance appeared first on CBR.com.

'The Punisher' Gets a New Line of Work in New Netflix Set Photos

Entertainment / Comic Books : Comics Alliance

Marvel and Jon Bernthal officially confirmed that The Punisher had gotten to work on the streets of New York, though you’d never known it by the newest set photos. Even as Frank Castle has been sporting a different look, it looks li...

Comments


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC