Post Profile






Real Betis vs. Real Madrid: Live Score, Highlights from La Liga Game

Real Madrid will look to pick up their first victory across all competitions since September 18 on Saturday as they visit Real Betis at 2:45 p.m. ET/7:45 p.m. GMT. Since their last win, which came on the road against Espanyol, Real Madrid have dropped points to Eibar and Las Palmas in league action. Despite their recent struggles, Zinedine Zidane's men are only two points back of leaders Sevilla, and they are on level terms with Atletico Madrid in the La Liga table.
read more

share
See more about: Live Score La Liga

Related Posts


Real Betis vs. Real Madrid: La Liga Live Score, Highlights, Report

Sports / Football : Bleacher Report - World Football

When: 10 a.m. ET/3 p.m. GMT Where: Estadio Benito Villamarin, Seville, Spain On Saturday, the best and worst teams based on form in La Liga square off against each other. Real Madrid, who sit third in the league table, have won five...

Real Betis vs. Atletico Madrid: Live Score, Highlights from La Liga Game

Sports / Football : Bleacher Report - World Football

La Liga Live! Real Betis vs. Atletico Madrid (Kick-off: 7:30 p.m. GMT) Lineups TBA Follow @ stighefootball Read more World Football news on BleacherReport.com

Real Madrid vs. Real Betis: Live Score, Highlights from La Liga

Sports / Football : Bleacher Report - World Football

After opening the La Liga season with a road draw against Sporting Gijon, Real Madrid will attempt to get back on track Saturday at 4:30 p.m. ET (9:30 p.m. BST) versus Real Betis. The home opener for Los Blancos will be an important...

Real Madrid vs. Espanyol: Live Score, Highlights from Liga Game

Sports / Football : Bleacher Report - World Football

We're back to La Liga on Saturday afternoon as we see if league leaders Real Madrid can get back to winning ways with a home fixture against Espanyol. Real's 22-match winning streak has been bookended by back-to-back defeats, with l...

Real Betis vs. Real Madrid: Live Score, Highlights from La Liga

Sports / Football : Bleacher Report - World Football

Live Updates: La Liga Real Betis vs. Real Madrid Join Bleacher Report for live updates as Real Madrid take on Real Betis on Sunday in La Liga. Kick-off is scheduled for 7:30 p.m. GMT (2:30 p.m. ET), and our updates will begin about ...

Comments


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC