Post Profile

Ajax scored against ADO Den Haag today after brilliant yet simple throw-in routine (Video)

Ajax tore their opponents apart with a throw-in By James Sunday, October 16th, 2016 20:46 The set-piece routine Ajax picked up their seventh win in nine Eredivisie games earlier today when they won 2-0 at ADO Den Haag. Their class showed through with Davy Klaassen and Bertrand Traoré getting the goals. The opener will be […]
read more

See more about: ADO Den Haag ADO Den Den Haag

Related Posts

El Ghazi scores twice as Ajax maintain winning Eredivisie start

Sports / Football : EPL Talk

Anwar El Ghazi scored a brace for the third time this season as table-topping Ajax maintained the only 100 per cent record in the Eredivisie by defeating ADO Den Haag 4-0. Forward El Ghazi bagged a double in each of the Amsterdam cl...

ADO Den Haag fans shower Feyenoord supporters in cuddly toys during match (video)

Sports / Football : 101 Great Goals

ADO Den Haag fans take aim By Roland Kesler Sunday, September 11th, 2016 14:36 It beats beer bottles Something fantastic occured during Sunday afternoon’s Eredivisie match between Feyenoord and ADO Den Haag at De Kuip. During the tw...

Ajax stay in the shake-up after ADO away win

Sports / Football : 101 Great Goals

ADO Den Haag 0 – Ajax 2 (Eredivisie, March 18, 2012) Having had Ali Boussaboun red carded for rash tackle after just 15 minutes, Den Haag fell behind at home to Ajax when 19-year-old Congolese winger Jody Lukoki confidently bagged a...

AZ extend Eredivisie lead; Feyenoord stunned in Den Haag whitewash; PSV go above Ajax

Sports / Football : 101 Great Goals

VVV Venlo 1 – AZ Alkmaar 3 (Eredivisie, October 2, 2011) Rasmus Elm, Adam Maher and Simon Poulsen were on target for AZ, Robert Cullen pulled back a consolation late on. Feyenoord 0 – ADO Den Haag 3 (Eredivisie, October 2, 2011) Joh...

Ajax close in on title with 2-0 victory over Groningen; Feyenoord win 2-1 at Den Haag

Sports / Football : 101 Great Goals

Ajax 2 – Groningen 0 (Eredivisie, April 22, 2012) Derk Boerrigter and Kolbeinn Sigthorsson scored for the champions elect. ADO Den Haag 1 – Feyenoord 2 (Eredivisie, April 22, 2012)


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC