Post Profile






Tomorrow’s Wars Will Be Livestreamed

They will be boring, and we will be dissatisfied.
read more

share

Related Posts


Star Wars Battlefront: watch the reveal of Battle of Jakku DLC gameplay

Entertainment / Video Games : VG247

The Battle of Jakku, the free DLC coming to Star Wars Battlefront tomorrow, will be show off today. As promised, EA is hosting a livestream from London in less than two hours to show off gameplay footage of The Battle of Jakku. This...

Destiny: Prison of Elders – here’s what to expect from tomorrow’s livestream

Entertainment / Video Games : VG247

Bungie today released its Destiny teaser for tomorrow’s livestream, which focuses on Prison of Elders. Below is a breakdown of the teaser and what to expect tomorrow. Arekkz Gaming gives you the lowdown above. You can watch the full...

This Destiny: The Taken King video teases tomorrow’s livestream contents

Entertainment / Video Games : VG247

Bungie team will host a Destiny: The Taken King livestream tomorrow, and to get you pumped up, the developer has released a trailer. Starting tomorrow, August 19 at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm UK, Bungie’s community manager will chat along w...

Gears of War 4 Double XP Event extended after servers go down

Entertainment / Video Games : Shack News

The Coalition announced the first double XP event for Gears of War 4 would be taking place over the weekend, but due to some unexpected server issues yesterday evening, the studio has decided to extend it to tomorrow. The double XP ...

Battlefield 1 single-player livestream happening tomorrow

Entertainment / Video Games : VG247

A full livestream of Battlefield 1 campaign footage is taking place tomorrow, live from TwitchCon. EA has announced that it’ll be hosting a livestream tomorrow, October 1, to show off even more Battlefield 1 single-player campaign f...

Comments


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC