Post Profile

Related Posts

Lion Forge Comics & IDW Partner to Bring Airwolf & Knight Rider Digital Comics to Print

Media / Publishing : GalleyCat

Lion Forge Comics has teamed up with IDW Publishing to introduce bring its digital comics library into the print comics market. This begins with print editions of the digital comics Airwolf and Knight Rider, which are based on the c...

Online art site launches featuring limited edition prints from contemporary Latin American and Latina/o artists

Arts : Artdaily

Showcasing limited edition prints, P-Squared Gallery launches today as the go-to online art gallery exclusively featuring contemporary artists of Latin American heritage. As a curated boutique site, P-Squared Gallery offers high-qua...

Todd Klein & Steve Rude Bring 'Hope' to Fans of Lettering and Design [Art]

Entertainment / Comic Books : Comics Alliance

Master of comic book lettering Todd Klein has announced a new addition to a series of works created in collaboration with some of comics' most superlative talents. "Hope" is a new, limited edition print illustrated by Steve Rude wit...

Marvel Comics Book Releases for January 2017 [Solicitations]

Entertainment / Comic Books : Comics Alliance

Courtesy of Marvel, ComicsAlliance brings you an advance look at new periodical comic books, collected editions and graphic novels going on sale in December 2016 (and in some cases beyond) from the publisher’s mainline Marvel Univer...

Not Comics: Did Newspapers Make An Industry-Wide Wrong Choice In Their Digital Media Strategies?

Entertainment / Comic Books : The Comics Reporter

Probably, sure. This is interesting for both the way it mirrors comics issues -- whether companies should pursue webcomics formats versus merely bringing digital editions of comic books to life -- and the fact that newspapers are a ...


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC