Post Profile






5 Essential “Best Books” Lists: How Many Have You Read?

Movies and TV shows are more easily accessible than ever before. But nothing beats reading a book, does it? Ask any fan of Game of Thrones or Lord of the Rings and they will swear by the books, not the screen adaptations. “What should I read next?” is the most common question. And so, you google for lists of the best books. But “best” is subjective, after all. Finding the right list is important.
read more

share

Related Posts


George R.R. Martin has been distracted with possible new HBO shows. What does that mean for 'The Winds of Winter'?

Entertainment / Books : LA Times: Books

There is good news and bad news for fans of George R.R. Martin and “Game of Thrones.” The good news is that more “Game of Thrones”-world stories may be coming to HBO. The bad news is that the sixth book in the “Song of Ice and Fire”...

Winter Reading List: 15 Books to Read Before They're on the Big Screen

Entertainment : BuzzSugar

Back in Fall and Summer, I gave you reading lists filled with books that are being adapted into movies. To mark the Winter solstice and a new season, I'm giving you guys a brand-new list for your shelf with even more titles that you...

Winter Reading List: 25 Books to Read Before They're Movies

Entertainment : BuzzSugar

There's no better time to hibernate - with a book, of course. For your next novel, consider one of these books that'll soon be adapted for the big screen. We've got new titles that have recently been picked up, plus books whose movi...

Buzz Blabber: New Books to Add to Your Reading List

Entertainment : BuzzSugar

You guys love books just as much as you love television shows and movies, and this week you had a lot to say about your favorite reads and how you feel when they are adapted for the big screen. Coincidentally, you also had a lot to ...

5 Books to Read Before They Hit the Small Screen

Entertainment : BuzzSugar

I've already hit you with my list of books to read before they become movies, but there are also lots of stories being adapted for the small screen. Check out this list of books that you can read before they show up on your TV! View...

Comments


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC