Post Profile

Jake Tapper Named RTDNA Award Winner

John F. Hogan Distinguished Service Award
read more


Related Posts

RTDNA Announces 2015 Regional Murrow Awards — Winners Advance to National Competition

Media / Television Industry : TVWeek

Press release from RTDNA, April 23, 2015: RTDNA has announced the 2015 regional winners of the Edward R. Murrow Awards. The awards recognize the best electronic journalism produced by radio, television and online news organizations ...

RTDNA Announces Edward R. Murrow Award Winners for 2013

Media / Television Industry : TVSpy

RTDNA has announced the winners of the 2013 regional Edward R. Murrow Awards. The big winners were Boston ABC affiliate WCVB with 7 awards, Denver NBC affiliate KUSA with nine awards, Seattle NBC affiliate KING with eight awards and...

RTDNA Announces Winners of Regional Edward R. Murrow Awards

Media / Television Industry : TVSpy

The RTDNA has announced the winners of the 2012 Regional Edward R. Murrow awards. Radio, television and online winners, divided into small and large markets, were selected from more than 3,500 entries. The RTDNA says this year is “o...

Jake Tapper Wins RTDNA Hogan Award

RTDNA Honors ABC’s Pierre Thomas

Media / Television Industry : TVNewser

ABC News Senior Justice Correspondent Pierre Thomas will be presented the 2015 John F. Hogan Distinguished Service Award by the Radio Television Digital News Association. The award recognizes an individual’s contributions to the jou...


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC