Post Profile

Lamar Jackson is the next Michael Vick, according to Michael Vick

Michael Vick formally announced his retirement from the NFL this month, but he says another version of himself is on the way to the NFL. Vick told the Louisville Courier-Journal that Heisman Trophy-winning Louisville quarterback Lamar Jackson, who is entering his junior season, is the player most like Vick that Vick has seen. “If I’ve…
read more

See more about: Lamar Jackson

Related Posts

Louisville works to balance Heisman hype for Lamar Jackson

American Football / College Sports : On Campus

Lamar Jackson will probably win the Heisman Trophy. The outcome may be a foregone conclusion based upon the mountain of statistics and the jaw-dropping displays the Louisville quarterback has gathered to make his case this season. B...

Louisville Quarterback Lamar Jackson Wins Heisman Trophy

Sports : Deadspin

The 6-foot-3, 205-pound sophomore made history as the first player from Louisville to win the trophy and the youngest ever at 19 years, 352 days. Although his team lost its last two regular season games, Jackson set an ACC record wi...

Michael Vick says Louisville’s Lamar Jackson is much better than he was at Va. Tech

Sports : The Early Lead

If you hadn’t heard of Lamar Jackson before, you have now. The sophomore quarterback for No. 10 Louisville, at age 19, led a remarkable stomping of second-ranked Florida State Saturday and vaulted into the early lead for the Heisman...

Lamar Jackson brushes aside Heisman hype with focus on football

American Football / College Sports : On Campus

Lamar Jackson won the Heisman Trophy. As a kid growing up, the future Louisville quarterback would win the Heisman Trophy whenever he played video games like NCAA Football 14. It was during these times – sitting in front of his tele...

Breaking: Louisville’s Lamar Jackson wins Heisman Trophy

American Football / NFL : EndZoneScore

Sophomore quarterback Lamar Jackson is officially college football’s most outstanding player. The Louisville quarterback won the 2016 Heisman Trophy over finalists Baker Mayfield, Jabrill Peppers, Deshaun Watson and Dede Westbrook. ...


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC