Post Profile






Win a Star Trek Blu-ray as we livestream Star Trek Online tonight on Mixer!

Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! We call this show Saturday Game School, because learning about new games is always fun. Tonight at 9PM ET (8PM CT, 6PM PT, 1AM GMT) on Mixer, we'll be playing Star Trek Online: Escalation, the latest free expansion to the official Star Trek MMO.
read more

share
See more about: Windows Central Xbox One

Related Posts


Watch and win as we livestream magical adventure game Grim Legends 2 on Mixer! [Ended]

Technology / Microsoft : Windows Central

Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting...

Watch and win as we livestream Castle Crashers Remastered tonight on Mixer!

Technology / Microsoft : Windows Central

Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting...

Watch and win as we livestream cyberpunk shooter Neon Chrome tonight on Mixer!

Technology / Microsoft : Windows Central

Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting...

Win a Star Trek: The Next Generation Blu-ray set as we livestream Star Trek Online tonight on Beam!

Technology / Microsoft : Windows Central

Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting...

Win Star Trek Blu-rays and more as we livestream Star Trek Online: Agents of Yesterday tonight on Beam

Technology / Microsoft : Windows Central

Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting...

Comments


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC