Post Profile






Refactoring Done Right - Nomad PHP

November 2017 Presented by Brandon Savage (@brandonsavage) Date: November 16, 2017 Time: 20:00 CST 18:00 PST, 3:00 CET (Nov 17), 2:00 GMT (Nov 17) Not sure of the time in your area? Check it on timeanddate.com Everybody talks about refactoring, but what’s the best way to actually refactor a part of your application? Come watch … The post Refactoring Done Right appeared first on Nomad PHP.
read more

share
See more about: Nomad PHP

Related Posts


A Deepdive Into The .git Directory - Nomad PHP

Programming / Web Development : Planet PHP

September 2016 Presented by Joshua Thijssen (@jaytaph) Date: September 22, 2016 Time: 20:00 CEST 19:00 BST, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT Not sure of the time in your area? Check it on timeanddate.com Git is the favorite VCS for many develop...

What I Learned About Testing WhileWalking Uphill Both Ways In The Snow - Nomad PHP

Programming / Web Development : Planet PHP

July US Presented by Chris Hartjes (@grmpyprogrammer) Date: July 20, 2017 Time: 20:00 CDT 18:00 PDT, 3:00 CEST (July 21), 2:00 BST (July 21) Not sure of the time in your area? Check it on timeanddate.com Back when I was learning abo...

Transforming PHP - Nomad PHP

Programming / Web Development : Planet PHP

June 2017 Presented by Christopher Pitt (@assertchris) Date: DATE Time: 20:00 CEST 19:00 BST, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT Not sure of the time in your area? Check it on timeanddate.com If you use other languages, you’ve probably found feat...

December 2013 – EU - Nomad PHP

Programming / Web Development : Planet PHP

Mocking Dependencies in PHPUnit Presented by Matt Frost (@shrtwhitebldguy) Date: 12/19/2013 Time: 20:00 CET 19:00 UTC, 13:00 CST, 11:00 PST Not sure of the time in your area? Check it on the Time Zone Conversion Writing good unit te...

Asynchronous Awesome –Task Management in PHP - Nomad PHP

Programming / Web Development : Planet PHP

March EU Presented by Eric Mann (@ericmann) Date: March 24, 2016 Time: 20:00 CET 19:00 GMT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT Not sure of the time in your area? Check it on timeanddate.com Sometimes, our use of PHP grows beyond the typical reque...

Comments


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC