Post Profile






Related Posts


Dear Hillary and Fans... Not Interested

Marketing / Online Marketing : Lip-Sticking

Dear Fans of Hillary, Not Interested. Dear Hillary, and Fans, I'm not interested. In your complaints about why you lost the election. In your book. In what happened that caused you to not be our 1st woman president. This will likely...

In 'What Happened,' Hillary Clinton sinks to Trump's level by focusing on score-settling

Business & Finance : Money & Co

To the editor: Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton were the most unpopular presidential candidates to run against each other in recent history. (“Hillary Clinton, rehashing her loss in a new book, emerges to less-than-enthusiastic revi...

Did Hillary Clinton’s lauding of abortion contribute to ‘what happened’ to her failed presidential bid?

Issues & Causes / Pro Life : Live Action Blog

The media is all abuzz over Hillary Clinton’s new book, “What Happened ” — a book certain pundits believe is nothing more than a long list of excuses and blame shifting for Clinton’s failed run for the presidency in 2016. And while ...

LOL. Hillary Holds Book Signing in Costco Next to Gallons of Milk – Protesters Scream ‘Hillary For Prison!’ (VIDEO)

US Politics / Conservative : Gateway Pundit

Connecticut – Conservative activist and Rebel Media reporter, Laura Loomer showed up to a Costco in Brookfield Saturday because failed presidential candidate and serial whiner Hillary Clinton was there to sign 1,000 copies of her me...

Hillary Clinton’s New Book Is The Real ‘Lean In’

News : Around the World with Christiane Amanpour

Days before Hillary Clinton’s new book, What Happened, came out on Tuesday, HuffPost reporters and editors were talking about it, many with excitement, some with dread, others with apathy.

Comments


Drawing & Illustration
Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC