Post Profile






45-minute Nintendo Direct broadcast this week

A 45-minute Nintendo Direct broadcast will be held this Wednesday, 13th September at 11pm UK time. That's midnight in mainland Europe, 6pm Eastern US or 3pm Pacific time. The presentation will reveal new details on Mario Odyssey, which is due next month. Nintendo also teased further 3DS and Switch announcements. Read more…
read more

share

Related Posts


Witch stream: Bayonetta 2 gets its own Nintendo Direct tomorrow

Entertainment / Video Games : Engadget: Joystiq

It's witch time: Nintendo announced it's doing another of its single-title Direct broadcasts, and this one is for Platinum's Bayonetta 2. The livestream will air tomorrow, September 4 at 3PM PT (6PM ET, 11PM UK time), and you'll be ...

Nintendo Direct coming on September 13/14, 45 minutes long and includes Super Mario Odyssey details

Entertainment / Video Games : GoNintendo

Tune in Sept. 13 @ 3pm PT for a new Nintendo Direct featuring upcoming #NintendoSwitch and #3DS titles. https://t.co/98jGsmJzP9 pic.twitter.com/FLauZWYRDh — Nintendo of America (@NintendoAmerica) September 11, 2017 Tune in at midnig...

Pokemon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon New Info. Poke Ball-themed New 2DS XL Revealed

Entertainment / Video Games : Video Games Blogger

During the latest Nintendo Direct presentation, The Pokémon Company International and Nintendo revealed a Pokémon-themed New Nintendo 2DS XL system, more details for Pokémon Ultra Sun and Pokémon Ultra Moon and a special Celebi dist...

Nintendo Switch reveal presentation set for 13th January, 4am UK time

Entertainment / Video Games : Eurogamer

Nintendo has set a date and time for its big Switch reveal presentation - 13th January 2017, at 4am UK time. That's 5am if you're in mainland Western Europe, 11pm the previous evening Eastern US time or 8pm Pacific. Why the early st...

Nintendo Switch and 3DS Direct airs this Wednesday

Entertainment / Video Games : VG247

Nintendo will host a new Direct this week that’ll focus on Switch, and 3DS games. The direct will be streamed live on Wednesday, September 13 at 3pm PT, 6pm ET, 11pm BST, midnight CEST. It’ll run for around 45 minutes, and Nintendo ...

Comments


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC