Post Profile






Destiny 2 servers will be offline for a few hours today, here are the details

Servers for Destiny 2, as well as the first Destiny, will go offline later today as part of scheduled maintenance. Bungie announced the downtime for both games today. This is the first maintenance for the recently released Destiny 2, and it’s going to last for four hours all told. The maintenance is scheduled to start […]
read more

share

Related Posts


Destiny servers going down for maintenance today for several hours

Entertainment / Video Games : Shack News

Bungie has announced a scheduled server maintenance for Destiny will be taking place today. The server maintenance period will start at 8am PT as Guardians will not be able to log into Destiny in preparation for the upcoming downtim...

Destiny servers offline for maintenance – will be back up in about 6 hours

Entertainment / Video Games : VG247

Bungie has brought down the Destiny servers for maintenance, and the downtime is expected to last around six hours. The developer announced the downtime yesterday, so consider this a friendly reminder in case you forgot. Those who s...

Destiny servers going offline tomorrow, maintenance to last approximately 6 hours

Entertainment / Video Games : VG247

Just an FYI for you: Bungie will bring down the Destiny servers tomorrow for maintenance, and the downtime is expected to last around six hours. Starting at 8am PT/11am ET/4pm UK the servers will go offline until around 2pm PT/5pm E...

Destiny servers going down today for a few hours of maintenance

Entertainment / Video Games : VG247

Bungie is taking down Destiny servers today for a good few hours. The Destiny servers will be taken offline later today for scheduled maintenance. This will last longer than a mere few minutes. According to Bungie, the servers will ...

Destiny servers going offline for four hours today

Entertainment / Video Games : VG247

Destiny servers are going offline later today for scheduled maintenance. Bungie has announced earlier that later today, Destiny servers will be going offline for scheduled maintenance. Starting at 9am PT/ 5pm GMT, you won’t be able ...

Comments


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC