Post Profile

Jeezy shares tracklist for Pressure

The album will feature Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, 2 Chains, Puff Daddy, and more.
read more

See more about: Kendrick Lamar

Related Posts

Kendrick Lamar Shares Cover Art & Tracklist For New Album DAMN.

Music / Indie Music : Stereogum

DAMN. That's the name of the new Kendrick Lamar album out this Friday. Kendrick took to Twitter early this morning to share the cover art, which you can see above, and the tracklist, which is copied below. In addition to the U2 feat...

Kendrick Lamar’s DAMN. Collectors Edition Has Tracklist Reversed

Music / Indie Music : Stereogum

Kendrick Lamar's towering statement DAMN. was intended to be played both forwards and backwards, and Kung Fu Kenny is driving that point home by actually reversing the tracklist for the album's new collectors edition. According to a...

Kendrick Lamar's 'DAMN.' Collector's Edition to Feature Reversed Tracklist

Music / Hip Hop & Rap : The Boombox

The upcoming collector's edition of Kendrick Lamar's 'DAMN.' will feature the tracklist in reverse. Continue reading…

Jeezy’s New Album Features Kendrick Lamar, J Cole, More

Music / Rock & Pop : Pitchfork: News

Pressure will also feature Puff Daddy, 2 Chainz, Tory Lanez, and more

Kendrick Lamar and J. Cole Have a Song Together on Jeezy's New Album

Music / Hip Hop & Rap : The Boombox

Jeezy is gearing up for the release of his next album and ahead of the drop, the Atlanta rapper has shared the star-studded tracklist for Pressure. According to a tweet from Jeezy, the 13-track project will include features from Tee...


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC