Post Profile






PlayStation Experience 2017 kicks off today – watch all announcements here via the livestream

PlayStation Experience 2017 kicks off this evening and you can watch the main stage presentation right here. The PlayStation Experience 2017 presentation will start at 8pm pacific, which is 11pm eastern. Over in the UK and Europe, the keynote takes place on December 9 at 4am in the UK, and 5am in Europe. You can look […]
read more

share

Related Posts


EA Play 2017 presentation will be livestreamed Saturday, June 10 at noon PT

Entertainment / Video Games : VG247

EA has announced when you will be able to watch its EA Play presentation which takes place the Saturday before E3 2017 kicks off. According to the company, the presentation will start on June 10 at 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm UK. EA will str...

Nintendo Switch reveal presentation set for 13th January, 4am UK time

Entertainment / Video Games : Eurogamer

Nintendo has set a date and time for its big Switch reveal presentation - 13th January 2017, at 4am UK time. That's 5am if you're in mainland Western Europe, 11pm the previous evening Eastern US time or 8pm Pacific. Why the early st...

Xbox at E3 2017: watch the Xbox presentation on Fuse TV, Mixer, and other services

Entertainment / Video Games : VG247

Microsoft has announced various ways in which to watch its E3 2017 presentation. For Microsoft, E3 2017 kicks off on Sunday,at 2pm Pacific, 5pm Eastern, 10pm BST, 11pm CEST, and you can watch it through Twitch as usual along with Yo...

Nintendo's Switch Presentation Begins At 11pm Eastern On January 12

Entertainment / Video Games : Kotaku

Nintendo previously announced it’s holding an online Switch presentation next January. Now we have an exact date and time: The online event will kick off on January 12 at 8pm Pacific and 11pm Eastern. Read more...

PlayStation Experience 2016 kicks off today – watch all announcements here via the livestream

Entertainment / Video Games : VG247

Hello PlayStation fans. Tune in with us to watch the PlayStation Experience 2016 main presentation live from sunny Anaheim, California. As usual, we will be covering the main showcase, which starts at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK. Along wi...

Comments


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC