Post Profile






Rocket League - Frosty Fest begins on Dec. 11th, 2017

Are you ready for Yuletide aerials and Goal Explosions (literally) chock full of presents and cheer? Then get ready for Frosty Fest in Rocket League next week! Starting December 11 at 5pm PST (8pm EST, 2am CET on December 12), Frosty Fest is based on the same kind of in-game Event you experienced previously with Haunted Hallows back in October. As you'd expect, the Event format is the same as Haunted Hallows, with ‘Snowflakes’ currency replacing the Candy Corn you earned with every completed Online Match.
read more

share

Related Posts


Nintendo 3DS - two maintenance rounds scheduled for next week (January 9-11)

Entertainment / Video Games : GoNintendo

Services impactedNintendo 3DS:  online play, leaderboards (some online services)TimesEurope: January 10th (2AM to 4AM)UK: January 10th (1AM to 3AM)North America (EST): January 9th (8PM to 10PM)North America (PST): January 9th (5PM t...

Rocket League will be available to download at midnight EST/9 PM PST

Entertainment / Video Games : GoNintendo

Yes! All of the Americas can download Rocket League at 12am EST/9pm PST. — Rocket League (@RocketLeague) November 13, 2017 The east coast gets a midnight release for Rocket League, but the rest of the nation gets the game earlier, t...

Animal Crossing: New Leaf – Welcome amiibo - maintenance incoming tonight

Entertainment / Video Games : GoNintendo

Services impactedNintendo 3DS: Animal Crossing: New Leaf – Welcome amiibo (all online services)TimesEurope: December 27th (2AM to 3AM)UK: December 27th (1AM to 2AM)North America (EST): December 26th (8PM to 9PM)North America (PST): ...

Nintendo Switch/3DS/Wii U - upcoming maintenance sessions for June 2/3 & 56

Entertainment / Video Games : GoNintendo

Services impactedNintendo Switch: online play, leaderboards (unspecified games)TimesEurope: June 2nd (2AM to 8AM)UK: June 2nd (1AM to 7AM)North America (EST): June 1st (8PM) to June 2nd (2AM)North America (PST): June 1st (5PM to 11P...

Nintendo Switch - maintenance incoming on June 11/12

Entertainment / Video Games : GoNintendo

Services impactedNintendo Switch: online play (unspecified games)TimesEurope: June 12th (2AM to 11AM)UK: June 12th (1AM to 10AM)North America (EST): June 11th (8PM) to June 12th (5AM)North America (PST): June 11th (5PM) to June 12th...

Comments


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC