Post Profile






Destiny 2's Xur has a new time to arrive every Friday

Starting today, Destiny's mysterious weekly vendor Xur will arrive at 5pm UK time on a Friday. That's 9am Pacific time, midday Eastern and 6pm in Europe. The change comes as Destiny 2 as a whole moves to a 5pm UK time weekly reset on Tuesdays - although until today it wasn't totally clear that Xur would be following the same time change on Fridays. Well, come his usual arrival time of 9/10am here in the UK, Xur is nowhere to be seen.
read more

share

Related Posts


Return to vendor: the legend of Xur

Entertainment / Video Games : Eurogamer

Every Friday - we call it Xur Day - a special non-player vendor character arrives in the Tower, Destiny's social space. The mysterious merchant, eyes burning white, tendrils reaching out from within a face cloaked in shadow, sells E...

Destiny 2: Xur won’t be coming to Mercury, so vanilla Destiny 2 players can keep visiting him

Entertainment / Video Games : VG247

Xur, everyone’s favourite tentacle-faced Destiny vendor, won’t be visiting Mercury in Destiny 2. Every Friday, old mate Xur pops up at one of several locations within Destiny 2 to sell you goods. Last week he sold us all the Prometh...

Xur the vendor is selling Gjallarhorn, Destiny's most powerful weapon

Entertainment / Video Games : Eurogamer

Xur, Destiny's mysterious vendor who turns up once a week to break Guardian hearts, is selling Gjallarhorn, the game's most powerful weapon. Every Friday since Destiny came out in September 2014 Xur has turned up, selling exotic-cla...

Destiny 2: Three of Coins is bugged right now, so save your shards (UPDATE: there’s an issue with Fated Engrams, too)

Entertainment / Video Games : VG247

The Three of Coins item has returned to Destiny 2 as of last week, but a bug is preventing them from working properly. Right now, until 9am PST, 12pm EST, 5pm UK, 6pm CET on December 19, you can buy the Three of Coins from Xur for 3...

Where’s Xur? Why, he’s in World of Warcraft: Legion

Entertainment / Video Games : VG247

Destiny’s most mysterious vendor makes a cameo in World of Warcraft: Legion. Every Friday when Destiny: The Taken King resets, one cry goes out over Party chat: where is Xur? This mysterious vendor arrives on weekends to swap rare a...

Comments


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC