Post Profile

Full Heisman Trophy 2017 voting results: Baker Mayfield routs Lamar Jackson and Bryce Love

Mayfield becomes the 82nd different winner of the award. New York City — The 2017 Heisman Trophy was awarded to Oklahoma quarterback Baker Mayfield on Saturday night, beating out Louisville quarterback Lamar Jackson and Stanford running back Bryce Love. Mayfield becomes the first Sooner QB to win the Heisman since Sam Bradford in 2008. Here's a look at the voting, in detail: Morgan Moriarty/SB Nation The regional breakdown shows a consistent result across each region.
read more


Related Posts

College football: Heisman finalists named

Issues & Causes / Environmentalism : Greenspace

Oklahoma quarterback Baker Mayfield and reigning Heisman Trophy winner Lamar Jackson of Louisville are Heisman finalists for the second straight year and will be joined in New York for the presentation ceremony by Stanford running b...

Baker Mayfield, Lamar Jackson, and Bryce Love are 2017’s Heisman finalists

Sports / Baseball : Baseball Nation

Mayfield will win, but Lamar Jackson and Bryce Love are incredible too. The Heisman Trophy’s already been voted on. There are three finalists this year, which suggests the voting wasn’t all that close at the top. The Heisman is pres...

Heisman Trophy finalists: Baker Mayfield, Bryce Love and Lamar Jackson are invited

News : USAToday: News

Oklahoma QB Baker Mayfield, Stanford RB Bryce Love and Louisville QB Lamar Jackson are the three finalist for the Heisman Trophy.        

The all-time Heisman Trophy winners list, with Baker Mayfield as its most recent addition

Sports / Baseball : Baseball Nation

Here’s every player who’s won college football’s most prestigious individual award. The 83nd Heisman Trophy just went out to Oklahoma QB Baker Mayfield. He’s joined in New York City by 2016 winner Lamar Jackson of Louisville and Bry...

2017 Heisman speech video and transcript: Baker Mayfield’s emotional post-win moment

Sports / Baseball : Baseball Nation

The Oklahoma QB wins the 83rd Heisman Trophy. New York City — Oklahoma quarterback Baker Mayfield won the 2017 Heisman Trophy award on Saturday night, beating out Louisville quarterback Lamar Jackson and Stanford running back Bryce ...


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC